REVIEW: JILL BEAUTY LIP MATTE – THE REDS


i bought this product with my own money, i am not being paid to write my post and my opinions are honest and my own. 

What works for me may not works for others , and the same as what not works for me may works for others.

Good morning.. good people…

Have you had your breakfast?, hopefully you’ve had your breakfast. So you can read my chit chat about Jill Beauty Lip Matte with ease, not in hurry. Me… i wrote this one on my trip to office on train. 

Again….?…Jill Beauty Lip Matte?, maybe you asked..

Well, i’m not over Jill Beauty Lip Matte if you can say it. In my previous review about Jill Beauty Lip Matte, i reviewed the nude colors. You can take a look it here.

Jill Beauty Lip Matte has 2 red varian colors or at least that’s what i have in my stash. The texture still creamy without scent in it, which i loved. It still with the same packaging, transparent and pink cap.


Jill Beauty Lip Matte in Red Cherry (01)

Red Cherry is the perfect red without hint in it. Just red. I usually pair it with wing liner without putting any eyeshadow color on my lid. The simple days, i called it.


Jill Beauty Lip Matte-Red Cherry on it’s Wand

Jill Beauty Lip Matte-Red Cherry Swatched on Hand

Jill Beauty Lip Matte – Red Cherry on My Lips

Sorry if it’s an uneven on my lips, i was in hurry when applied it. Anyway… i think it will look beautiful with any skin tone. 
Jill Beauty Lip Matte in Hot Apple (05)

Hot Apple for me is the definition of Orangey Red color. If you like to play with color and like bold color. This is definitely for you. 

JILL BEAUTY LIP MATTE – HOT APPLE ON IT’S WAND

JILL BEAUTY LIP MATTE – HOT APPLE SWATCH ON HAND

JILL BEAUTY LIP MATTE – HOT APPLE ON LIPS

To read the hits and misses, you can check on my previous review here.
Finally, i need to say “see you in my next posts”

Xoxo beauty enthusiast. 



Find me:

Instagram/Twitter: @gwea

4 thoughts on “REVIEW: JILL BEAUTY LIP MATTE – THE REDS

Leave a comment