KOREAN MAKE UP HAUL/COLLECTION


Hello lovelies,

These days are so hot, right?

Day and night, even sometimes i can feel no wind around me. Need rain as soon as possible, indeed.

Well, enough for the grumble here. pfiuuuhh.. So, today i want to write a post about my korean make up haul/collection, and maybe there’s also a skin care here, it will be a short post. As August 5 is my birthday, and my sister asked me what i wanted for my birthday, and because i’m kinda curious about korean make up, so… i told her i wanted some korean make-up. i made the list. And… tadaaaaaaaa….

here they are, I tried them already, because they were arrived at the end of August, but i just can’t find time to write it down here, So… yeah… here they are, again….

  • The Face Shop – Air Cotton Make up Base
  • Etude House – Precious Mineral Perfect Fit BB Cream
  • Eglips – Apple Fit Blusher
  • The Face Shop – Kiss The Color Cheek Tint
  • Tony Moly – Circle Lens Mascara
  • Missha – Perfect Cover BB Cream
  • Tony Moly – Pure Eco Snail Moisture Gel
  • Tony Moly – Lovely Eyebrow
  • Etude House – Drawing Eyebrow
  • The Face Shop – Black Label Lipstick
  • Etude House Lipstick – (I forgot the series…hehehe)

DSC_0598

Will write about each of them in separated post, about my opinion of them.

See you in my next posts. Thank you.

Xo.

Gea Irraselda A.

(twitter/instagram: @gwea)

Leave a Reply

