SATURDAY TUNES #2


Good morning everyone..

Back with saturday tunes #2.
Will tell you about my songs the last whole week…
I think i listened to some old songs these days and of course some are new too.
Hope you’ll like them as i do. 🙂

1) NO DOUBT – EASY
I think this song is in their album called push and shove which is released in 2012.
This is my favorite song in that album. I can listen it again and again and again. I can’t be bored with it.
But i’m sorry, i cannot find the official video of this song.

2) SARA BAREILLES – I CHOOSE YOU
Check on my lastfm.com and you’ll find that this is my number 1 song of this week. Oh my God. I think i listen to this song day and night.. like no days without this song. But… surprisingly i’m not bored with it. The lyric is so romantic, i even want to make this song as my wedding song… hahahaha…
The rhythm is addictive. And the video clip is so beautiful, definitely romantic. I’m in romantic mood this week.

3) RITA ORA – HOW WE DO (PARTY)
Hoooo… this song is my favorite song when i’m at gym.Because its beat and makes me excited when i’m running on treadmill. But… that’s not all that. Hahaha… I LIKE RITA ORA’S MAKE UP in this video. I Know, i know you may think the video is crazy. I admit it’s crazy but indeed fun. Back to her make up on the video. I like her bold eyebrows, her Red-Orangey lipstick, i’m thinking that is MAC LADY DANGER, i also like her bronzing face, her dewy skin, even her pale lipstick in the scene when she is on a bed.. and i’m thinking that is MAC ST. GERMAIN or MAC FAUX.

4) ELLIE GOULDING – BURN
Another upbeat song, but this time is Burn by Ellie Goulding. Love the rhythm so much. But i will tell you something…
I like listen to this song everytime i do my squats. This is my squats song. Hahahahaha….
The part when she sings “burn…burn…burn…burn…” I will hold my squats down low. Hahahaha… Great song anyway.

5) DAVICHI – IT’S ALRIGHT THIS IS LOVE
Hehehe… this is a korean song. I’m currently watching this korean drama called it’s okay, that’s love where Jo In Sung and Gong Hyo Jin played in the drama. Romantic song.

That’s all my saturday tunes.
See you in my next posts… XO

Gea Irraselda Ardhita

(twitter/instagram: @gwea)

Leave a Reply

