HAUL: BEAUTY AND SKIN CARE ITEMS


Hello lovelies,

This is my 1st time post about haul.They are about some beauty and skin care, not many items but something i want to try recently. some are my wishlist some are not, but i really want to try them so much. I bought them all last week, hope you enjoyed them like i do. I already tried some of them and make some looks from the beauty items i bought, i think i will post the looks here for the next posts.

Okay, jump up to the haul:

 

1) Beauty Mask Mentholatum

 

BEAUTY MASK MENTHOLATUM

BEAUTY MASK MENTHOLATUM

 

I bought some masks for my face skin care routine, Well, this is my first time bought any face mask products. Usually, my skin care are only face soap, moisturizer and eye cream, but these days i want to take care of my full face skin. I bought them in carefour. they have 2 or 3 kind of masks. I bought 2 kinds of them (double whitening and pore refining). I will make a review about them later.

 

2) Vaseline Serum

 

VASELINE SERUM

VASELINE SERUM

 

Let me just admit it. I’m a sucks of body lotion. I’m afraid i collect them too. I know i still have my big Jergens in the office and my Body Shop body lotion and Vaseline body lotion that i love at home, and i swear they are still many and full. But i cannot hold myself to buy this serum, because i want it since long ago. Part of myself self said, “you need them Gea, you will use them anyway, don’t hesitate to buy it”. Yup so.. finally i grabbed my Vaseline serum healthy white with SPF 30++ with UVA, UVB and Vitamin B3. hopefully it will helps me with my dry skin and protects me from the sun.

 

3) Revlon ColorStay Foundation.

 

REVLON COLORSTAY FOUNDATION

REVLON COLORSTAY FOUNDATION

 

This foundation is my 3rd bottle. i love it so much. I use it in combination/oily skin, though i think i have a dry skin. But since the 1st time i bought it, the beauty adviser gave me this type and i didn’t find any breakout with my skin so i still use it until now. It gives me matte finish and it stays all day. Well done Revlon.

 

4) LT Pro Eyeshadow – ES06

 

LT PRO EYESHADOW - ES 06

LT PRO EYESHADOW – ES 06

 

This is the first time i try LT Pro eyeshadow, i  don’t know about this brand before, but i found out that LT Pro is the abbreviation of La Tulipe which is an old famous local brand in Indonesia but using Pro for the professional line. This eyeshadow that i bought doesn’t have name which is sucks to me, because somehow i like to pronounce the eyeshadow name than calling them in code number. So… the color is really gorgeous in the pan. It is pink with a little hint of gold, like it has a duo chrome effect when i swatched them on sthe store. By the way, i bought it in Watsons PIM, in refill pan because they don’t have packaging for their eyeshadow unless you buy them all in a palette. I’ll make a review later about this eyeshadow. I actually have used it, and find a little bit disappointing things about it.

 

5) Mac Eyeshadow – Satin Taupe

 

MAC EYESHADOW - SATIN TAUPE

MAC EYESHADOW – SATIN TAUPE

 

I want this eyeshadow since i watched one of my favorite beauty guru in youtube wear it on her eyes. I forgot who she is, maybe Jaclyn Hill or ShaaanXo, yeah i think maybe one of them. This is a taupe color eyeshadow, which is one of the color i like for my eyes. A little bit purple grey with a little bit brown if you move your hand after you swatched it, definitely a unique color, and i’m  glad i bought it, and i read many good reviews too about this eyeshadow.

 

6) Mac Pigments – Blue Brown

 

MAC PIGMENT - BLUE BROWN

MAC PIGMENT – BLUE BROWN

 

Finally… finally… let me say again, finally i bought this pigment after a battle in my heart and logic whether i really need it or not but it has been on my wish list since beginning of this year, and after i bought it, i can say i’m really happy taht i have it. no regrets just happy because it really has a good color payoff and the color is definitely gorgeous. The first time i saw it was when Shanon from ShaaanXo in youtube used it in one of her videos and i fell in love with it right away. I already mad some looks with this pigment, ofcourse i will review it in detail and post the looks here in the next posts.

 

7) Mac Blush – Peaches

 

MAC BLUSH - PEACHES

MAC BLUSH – PEACHES

Beautiful color on pan and beautiful color on cheeks after i applied. This is one of Jaclyn Hill favorite blushes. I saw it in her youtube video and when she swatched the it i feel like i need that blush in my life. Haha…

 

 

ALL ITEM HAUL

ALL ITEM HAUL

 

 

 

That’s it for today, please leave a comment and say what you think about them, tell me your recent haul.

See you in my next posts and don’t forget to follow me in other social media…

 

Love you…XO.

 

 

Gea Irraselda Ardhita.

 

 

(twitter/instagram: @gwea)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

