I LOVE YOU FOR A 1000 YEARS.


Sunday, 11 November 2012

Suddenly I have these mellow feelings, you know… the feelings about love and life. I even can’t describe about the feeling i have inside, i just feel a sudden burden in my heart, and cannot breathe easily.

Maybe it’s because the rain outside my house, or maybe it’s because i’ve found something that i don’t want to accept, or maybe it’s because the book i’ve just read.

In the middle of thinking,, i remember this song which i like to hear in the radio, and found out the singer is Christina Perri, and it’s a soundtrack of Twilight-Breaking down. Hahaha… funny, because i never thought it’s a soundtrack from a movie that i’ve never watched.

So, with this song i hope i can have a better feeling 🙂

“A Thousand Years”

Heart beats fast
Colors and promises
How to be brave
How can I love when I’m afraid to fall
But watching you stand alone
All of my doubt suddenly goes away somehow

One step closer

[Chorus:]
I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don’t be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I’ll love you for a thousand more

Time stands still
Beauty in all she is
I will be brave
I will not let anything take away
What’s standing in front of me
Every breath
Every hour has come to this

One step closer

[Chorus:]
I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don’t be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I’ll love you for a thousand more

And all along I believed I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me
I have loved you for a thousand years
I’ll love you for a thousand more

One step closer
One step closer

[Chorus:]
I have died everyday waiting for you
Darling don’t be afraid I have loved you
For a thousand years
I’ll love you for a thousand more

And all along I believed I would find you
Time has brought your heart to me
I have loved you for a thousand years
I’ll love you for a thousand more

Gea Irraselda Ardhita
(twitter: @gwea)

2 thoughts on “I LOVE YOU FOR A 1000 YEARS.

  1. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future
    but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something completely unique. P.
    S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    Like

    • Sorry, i just read your comment.

      Honestly, i don’t remember which platform i’m using, but i think it’s the free platform, that you can find in the theme part. Hope that helps you.

      Thankies!

      Like

Leave a Reply

